Daily Prompt: Random Word: MARBLES

.

When looking at picture it reminds me of my childhood. I as a little girl was playing with boys with marbles. If we were playing for real, that means that if missed the hole, you lost that marble or the one winner liked best, depends on a type of the game. As time went by I didn`t have anyone to practice with, so I just started to just watch more and kept my beautiful marbles, I loved so much. I admired every single one I had.
I love glass, I love colours and I love light.
It reminds me of my beads also.

Please, leave a feedback - let me know, you were here

