Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

I have found some new lines and patterns I think I can share on weekly photo challenge this week. I am allways on the run and I barely manage to post or take some pictures. I did this on my way to kindergarten this morning.

Enjoy, have fun and I hope I will soon have some time looking at yours too.

 

sea lines and shapes
wpc-lines and shapes

 

IMG066
wpc- lines and shapes the pattern on the chair
wpc-lines and shapes a nature patern
wpc – lines and shapes a nature pattern
chair, lines, shapes, paterns, photography
wpc-lines and shapes a pattern on the wall isolation

Please, leave a feedback - let me know, you were here

