Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

I like to start my day, especially monday morning,  when I am free, with a good cup of coffee at my friend`s Cafe and reading monthly magazine about interior design. I usually wake up, take care of my little lemon tree, take my little boy to kindergarten and stop by  Cafe. It is like a morning story and here it is, in images that speak for themselves.

monday, morning, good morning, weekly photo challenge, postaday
My first monday morning coffee at home
monday, morning, good morning, weekly photo challenge, postaday
Small lemon tree
weekly photo challenge, postaday, photo, kindergarten, two-year-old child, monday, morning
Taking my kid to kindergarten on monday morning
misty, monday, morning, weekly photo challenge, postaday
Misty morning
misty, weekly photo challenge, postaday,  monday morning
Misty monday morning
misty, weekly photo challenge, postaday,  monday morning
Morning coffee at Cafe
misty, weekly photo challenge, postaday,  monday morning
Morning walk
12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Please, leave a feedback - let me know, you were here

