My first working weight-loss recipe

As I promised, I am back with my Universal recipe for a fairly rapid weight loss without the

weight-loss, diary, motivation,
Image credit: Easyhealthydelicious.com

yo-yo effect. I discovered this recipe by accident a few years ago, but I did not believe it works as long as my mom didn`t tasted it. I am convinced it works now. You may have heard of him: Cabbage soup. When I started to lose weight with cabbage soup, I first lost the extent of my thighs and fat around the abdomen slowly disappeared. You may lose up to 6 pounds in one week, but it is not advisable to eat only cabbage soup for more than a week. After seven days, take one day or two of rest and then continue. I will give you my changed cabbage soup recipe, compared with the original. Here it is:

 

weight-loss diet, diary, cabbage soup
Image credit: Wikimedia.org, Wikipedia, Cabbage soup under creative commons licence

 

CABBAGE SOUP:

Ingridients:

1 small head of cabbage or half of a large one
1 big onion
two or three paprika (each with its own color) paprika gives the taste to cabbage soup !
3-4 big carrots
half of a celery
2 small tomatoes
salt
spices or chicken or beef broth cube
Preparation:
I first saute the onion in a little bit of fat (oil), I add all the vegetables cut into small cubes and pour in the water and I add a cube. Then I cook 45 minutes and at the end of the add salt.
The body uses more energy to process the cabbage soup as it gets with it. Therefore, more than you eat, the more you lose weight. But it is not necessary to eat only cabbage soup. You can eat other things too:
DAY 1:
You can eat all fruits, excluding bananas.
DAY 2:
You can eat fresh, raw or cooked vegetables (except beans, peas and corn). Reward yourself with a big baked potato with butter for dinner.
BUT DON`T EAT ANY FRUIT THE SECOND DAY!
DAY 3:
You can eat all vegetables and fruit on third day. If you stick to the diet, you already lost some pounds on third day.
DAY 4:

Besides cabbage soup, eat 3 bananas and drink as much milk as you want. Your body needs

carbohydrates.
DAY 5:
On fifth day eat besides cabbage soup, 300 to 600 grams of cooked or roasted beef, chicken without skin, or fish. Also eat up to six tomatoes and drink lots of water. Your body needs to get rid of body toxins.
DAY 6:
You can eat unlimited quantities of green vegetable and two cooked or baked beef steaks.


DAY 7:

Eat integral brown rice and vegetables and drink unsweet fruit juices.
If you really stick to the diet, you can lose in a week from 6 to 7 pounds, without the yo-yo effect, but then you really should not overdo it. Your body will clean and detoxify.
motivation, weight-loss, diary,
Image credit: Wikipedia.org, Wikimedia, motivation weight loss under creative commons licence
And how I then continued?

For breakfast I eat some fruit every day. Given that it is now summer, I usually prepare seasonal fruits along with corn flakes. You can also try some of the following suggestions:

BREAKFAST 1:
Seasonal fruit (blackberries, blueberries, raspberries, bananas…) with corn flakes and milk
BREAKFAST 2:
Seasonal fruit with yogurt. Bitter coffee with or without milk or tea.
BREAKFAST 3:
Buckwheat or corn bread, butter or cheese. Bitter coffee with milk or tea.
BREAKFAST 4:
Fried or boiled eggs with corn or buckwheat bread. Bitter tea or coffee with/without milk.
Above all, I try to select gluten-free foods for better health.
Please, leave a feedback - let me know, you were here

